## **2021 Council Liaison Appointments**

Mayor Pro Tem Councilmember Hovland

Blaine EDA President Mayor Sanders

Blaine EDA Vice President Councilmember Hovland

Senior Citizen Advisory Council Councilmember Hovland

Councilmember Robertson

Councilmember Paul

\*

Anoka County-Blaine Airport Advisory Commission Former Mayor Ryan

Councilmember Smith - *alternate*City Manager Wolfe - *alternate* 

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Board/

**Executive Committee** 

Mayor Sanders Chief Podany

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement

Governance Committee

Mayor Sanders

Fogerty Arena Board of Directors Councilmember Robertson

North Metro Telecommunications Director Councilmember Jeppson

Councilmember Massoglia-alternate

Twin Cities Gateway Councilmember Jeppson

Forogh Amini, Best Western Plus City Manager Wolfe - alternate

Anoka County Fire Protection Council Mayor Sanders

Councilmember Robertson- *alternate* Councilmember Paul - *alternate* 

North Trunk Hwy 65 Corridor Coalition Mayor Sanders

Councilmember Robertson

National Sports Center Foundation Mayor Sanders

Councilmember Smith- alternate

Transportation Advisory Board Councilmember Jeppson

(Metropolitan Council appointed) Councilmember Robertson- alternate