Primary Election, Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Blaine W-1 P-1

University Avenue Elementary School, 9901 University AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 JoAnn Holton, Head Judge Orville Lindquist, Head Judge Richard Fanning, Election Judge Barbara Huntley, Election Judge Susan Langenbrunner, Election Judge Leanne Peterson, Election Judge Valerie Roering, Election Judge Myrna Thomas, Election Judge Wanda Newgren, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-2

Mary Ann Young Center, 9150 Central AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Jo Ann Heule, Head Judge Robert Meyer, Head Judge Jennifer Eng, Election Judge Carla Madeux, Election Judge Kathy Saenger, Election Judge Milton Massaquoi, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-3

St. Tim's Hospitality Center, 707 89th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 John Hatinen, Head Judge Rita Cantu, Election Judge Rosemary Hinsverk, Election Judge Rita Pfeiffer, Election Judge Shirley Roehl, Election Judge Wendy Sanders, Election Judge Rhiannon Ament, Technology Judge Pamela Landers, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-4

Christ Lutheran Church, 641 89th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Thirupurasundari Krishnamurthy, Head Judge Martha Matern, Head Judge Susan Jones, Election Judge Mark Matern, Election Judge Janet Page, Election Judge Cletius Puhrmann, Election Judge Diane Shallue, Election Judge Sherrill Werre, Election Judge Stephanie Ament, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-5

National Sports Center - The Welcome Center "A", 1750 105th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449 Tabetha Jo Finton, Head Judge Debra Engblom, Election Judge Alexandra Hinsverk, Election Judge Drew Karnick, Election Judge Michael Scarpone, Election Judge Jacob Geiselhart, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-6

Infinite Campus, 4321 109th Avenue NE, Blaine, MN 55449 Printed: 7/6/2020 9:01 AM

Richard Nordlund, Head Judge Victoria Abraham, Election Judge Kathleen Delperdang, Election Judge John Skinkle, Election Judge Patricia Ann Goldberg, Technology Judge Robert Hanson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-7

Our Savior's Lutheran Church, 9185 Lexington AVE, Circle Pines, MN 55014 James Hoglund, Head Judge Loerane Surma-Heine, Head Judge Rosanne Healey, Election Judge Ron Hennen, Election Judge Leila Larson, Election Judge Herb Millington, Election Judge Leon Stadtherr, Election Judge Heather Fine, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-8

Centennial HS - Performing Arts Center, 4757 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014 Kurt Kiffmeyer, Head Judge Kim Olson, Head Judge John Berget, Election Judge Robin Harris, Election Judge Jana Keller, Election Judge Alison Schmidt, Election Judge James Taylor, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-1

King of Glory Church, 10103 University AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Marna McComb, Head Judge Terry Wold, Head Judge Ronda Mulder, Election Judge Melanie Persellin, Election Judge Wayne Jacobson, Technology Judge Kathy Miller, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-2A

Madison Elementary School, 650 Territorial RD NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Mary Loberg, Head Judge Shelley Hollermann, Assistant Head Judge Rose Criego, Election Judge Joni Dustin, Election Judge Lynn Isaacson, Election Judge Jennette Spader, Election Judge Amy Hennen, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-2B

Hope Church, 1264 109th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Mary Hancy, Head Judge Linda Myhre, Head Judge Elaine Cook, Election Judge Cynthia Larson, Election Judge Gregory Loberg, Election Judge Patricia Lovik, Election Judge Pamela Madrid, Election Judge Betty Ann Miller, Election Judge

Sandra Moinicken, Election Judge Frances Sorensen, Election Judge Melissa Robinson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-3

Jefferson Elementary School, 11331 Jefferson ST NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Elizabeth Jacobs-Pass, Head Judge Jacqueline Lundemo, Election Judge Edith Milkes, Election Judge Laura Potratz, Election Judge Myrle Riveness, Election Judge Susan Stole, Election Judge Jacqueline Bannenberg, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-4A

Abundant Life Community Church, 1105 117th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Vicky Anderson, Head Judge Douglas Kurpiers, Head Judge Clarence Esler, Election Judge Karol Herr, Election Judge Bethany McCulloch, Election Judge William Milkes, Election Judge Joseph Miller, Election Judge Karen Nelson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-4B

National Sports Center - The Welcome Center "B", 1750 105th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449 Heide Miller, Head Judge Yvonne Luebesmier, Election Judge Shannon McLean, Election Judge Samuel Oribamise, Election Judge Janet Romfo, Election Judge Barbara Teawalt, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-5

Oak Park Community Church, 12050 Aberdeen ST NE, Blaine, MN 55449 William Pangburn, Head Judge Roderick Vold, Head Judge Carolyn Panning, Election Judge Susan Christenson, Technology Judge Larry McPeck, Technology Judge Donald Strenge, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-6

Blaine City Hall Clover Leaf Farm A and B, 10801 Town Square DR, Blaine, MN 55449 Stephanie Erickson, Head Judge Junia Grubbs, Head Judge Selma Frazey, Election Judge Bruce Griebel, Election Judge Joanne Klein, Election Judge Deby Mullen, Election Judge Marie Putnam, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-1

Blaine United Methodist Church, 621 115th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Victor Johnson, Head Judge Clinton Myhre, Head Judge

Gerald Thomas, Assistant Head Judge Beverly Herkenratt, Election Judge Wesley Olson, Election Judge Patricia Schroedl, Election Judge Joan Wacha, Election Judge Yvonne Hess, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-2

SBM Fire Station #3, 11920 Ulysses ST NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Daniel Bisila, Head Judge John Stong, Head Judge Angela Frattalone, Election Judge Lois Hendrickson, Election Judge Philip Knoll, Election Judge Patricia Konkler, Election Judge Thomas LaVaque, Election Judge Constance Stone, Election Judge Lynn Holter, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-3

Happy Acres Park Building, 11900 7th Street NE , Blaine, MN 55434 Benjamin Adair, Head Judge Lori Carbajal, Election Judge Patricia Ferguson, Election Judge Sheryl Harris, Election Judge Waheed Hussain, Election Judge Mary Kloss, Election Judge Mary Sorenson, Election Judge Janet Stanton, Election Judge Pamela Van Buren, Election Judge

Blaine W-3 P-4

Way of the Lord Church, 804 131st AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Kristin Pedrow, Election Judge Alice Percy, Election Judge Lilybeth Wilkins, Election Judge Geraldine Buck, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-5

Johnsville Elementary School, 991 125th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434 Gloria Karjalahti, Head Judge Gayle Ludwig, Head Judge Diane Bohlman, Election Judge Nick Burkhalter, Election Judge Joy Desmarais-Lanz, Election Judge Jeanne Jakel, Election Judge Colleen Jones, Election Judge Mark McLain, Election Judge Susan Savage, Election Judge Elizabeth Trudeau, Election Judge Twyla Vanderweerdt, Election Judge Kathleen Kelly, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-6

Northpoint Elementary School, 2350 124th CT NE, Blaine, MN 55449 Rod Lamb, Election Judge Nancy Sager, Election Judge

Katrina McGill, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-7

MAS of Minnesota, 12175 Aberdeen Street NE, Blaine, MN 55449 Michael Bierma, Head Judge Harlan Wells, Head Judge Donna Cooke, Election Judge Diane Gambrel, Election Judge Mark Quaas, Election Judge Paul Jackson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-8

Bridgewood Community Church, 11670 Lexington AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449 David Fitch, Head Judge Mitchell Sawh, Head Judge Katherine Hennes, Election Judge Patricia Hoglund, Election Judge Christine Kendall, Election Judge Barbara Levercom, Election Judge Sarah McMorrow, Election Judge Craig Schuster, Technology Judge