CITY COUNCIL LIAISON APPOINTMENTS 2020

City Boards/Commissions

Mayor Pro Tem Julie Jeppson

Blaine EDA President Tom Ryan
Blaine EDA Vice President Julie Jeppson

Senior Citizen Advisory Council Tom Ryan

Dick Swanson Jess Robertson

Special Board of Review (1 per Ward) Wes Hovland – Ward 1

Jess Robertson– Ward 2 Richard Paul – Ward 3

Other Agencies

Anoka County – Blaine Airport Advisory Commission Tom Ryan/Andy Garvais

City Manager Michelle Wolfe

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Board Tom Ryan

and Executive Committee Chief Brian Podany

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Tom Ryan

Governance Committee

Fogerty Arena Board of Directors Jess Robertson

North Metro Telecommunications Director Dick Swanson

Andy Garvais - alternate

Twin Cities Gateway Julie Jeppson

Anoka County Fire Protection Council Tom Ryan

Andy Garvais

North Trunk Hwy 65 Corridor Coalition Tom Ryan

Jess Robertson

National Sports Center Foundation Tom Ryan

Andy Garvais- alternate