2019 Board of Directors Harley Wells	Representation Blaine	Term(s) 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019
Joe Flaherty	Mounds View	2018, 2019, 2020
Andy Westerberg	Blaine	2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019
Jeff Baker	Fire Department	2019, 2020, 2021
Steve Coyle	Spring Lake Park	2018, 2019, 2020
Carol Donahoe	Blaine	2019, 2020, 2021
Tom Stepaniak	Fire Department	2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020