CITY OF BLAINE CITY COUNCIL LIAISON APPOINTMENTS 2019

City Boards/Commissions

Mayor Pro Tem Wes Hovland **Blaine EDA President** Tom Ryan Wes Hovland Blaine EDA Vice President Senior Citizen Advisory Council Tom Ryan Dick Swanson Jess Robertson Special Board of Review (1 per Ward) Dick Swanson - Ward 1 Julie Jeppson–Ward 2 Richard Paul – Ward 3 **Other Agencies** Anoka County - Blaine Airport Advisory Commission

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Board and Executive Committee

Fogerty Arena Board of Directors

North Metro Telecommunications Director

Watershed Districts: Coon Creek Watershed Rice Creek Watershed

35W Corridor Coalition

Twin Cities Gateway

Anoka County Fire Protection Council

North Trunk Hwy 65 Corridor Coalition

Anoka/Hennepin Community Education Advisory Council

National Sports Center Foundation

Andy Garvais City Manager Clark Arneson

Tom Ryan Chief Brian Podany

Jess Robertson

Dick Swanson Andy Garvais - *alternate*

Julie Jeppson/Wes Hovland Richard Paul

Dick Swanson City Manager Clark Arneson Andy Garvais- *alternate*

Julie Jeppson

Tom Ryan

Tom Ryan Jess Robertson

Julie Jeppson

Tom Ryan Andy Garvais- *alternate*