Primary Election, Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Blaine W-1 P-1

Christ Lutheran Church, 641 89th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Martha Matern, Head Judge

Lisa Anderson, Election Judge

Pamela Madrid, Election Judge

Janet Page, Election Judge

Diane Shallue, Election Judge

Sherrill Werre, Election Judge

Blaine W-1 P-2

University Avenue Elementary School, 9901 University AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Orville Lindquist, Head Judge

Betty Ann Miller, Election Judge

John Morency, Election Judge

Leanne Peterson, Election Judge

Valerie Roering, Election Judge

Myrna Thomas, Election Judge

Wanda Newgren, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-3

King of Glory Church, 10103 University AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Marna McComb, Head Judge

Terry Wold, Head Judge

Bethany McCulloch, Election Judge

Ronda Mulder, Election Judge

Deborah Olson, Election Judge

Melanie Persellin, Election Judge

Kathy Miller, Technology Judge

Blaine W-1 P-4

Madison Elementary School, 650 Territorial RD NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Mary Loberg, Head Judge

Joni Dustin, Election Judge

Brad Merker, Election Judge

Joseph Miller, Election Judge

Zafar Siddiqui, Election Judge

Jennette Spader, Election Judge

Blaine W-1 P-5

Hope Church, 1264 109th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Linda Myhre, Head Judge

Jessica Bowman, Election Judge

Cynthia Larson, Election Judge

Jane Oksnevad, Election Judge

Frances Sorensen, Election Judge

Blaine W-1 P-6

Mary Ann Young Center, 9150 Central AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Jo Ann Heule, Head Judge

Robert Meyer, Head Judge

Terry Copeland, Election Judge

Jennifer Eng, Election Judge

Pamela Klemz, Election Judge

Carla Madeux, Election Judge

Milton Massaquoi, Technology Judge

Printed: 6/24/2022 3:21 PM Page 1 of 5

Blaine W-1 P-7

St. Tim's Hospitality Center, 707 89th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

John Hatinen, Head Judge

Janine Backer, Election Judge

Scott Himmer, Election Judge

Rosemary Hinsverk, Election Judge

Mary Kloss, Election Judge

Rita Pfeiffer, Election Judge

Jeff Rosenberg, Election Judge

Blaine W-1 P-8

National Sports Center - The Welcome Center "A", 1750 105th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Trace Ludewig, Head Judge

Karyl Betsinger, Election Judge

Debra Engblom, Election Judge

Sharon Hendricks, Election Judge

Alexandra Hinsverk, Election Judge

Larry Mickelson, Election Judge

Shirley Roehl, Election Judge

Blaine W-1 P-9

Our Savior's Lutheran Church, 9185 Lexington AVE, Circle Pines, MN 55014

Rosanne Healey, Election Judge

Kristina Hochban, Election Judge

Leila Larson, Election Judge

Debbie Phillips, Election Judge

Leon Stadtherr, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-1

Jefferson Elementary School, 11331 Jefferson ST NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Theodore S. Senapatiratne, Head Judge

Sharol Drake, Election Judge

Robert J. Moffitt, Election Judge

Robert Mosing, Election Judge

Rebecca Shaw, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-2

Blaine United Methodist Church, 621 115th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Justin Ernst, Head Judge

Beverly Herkenratt, Election Judge

Victor Johnson, Election Judge

Patricia Schroedl, Election Judge

Joan Wacha, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-3

Artisan Church, 1105 117th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Douglas Kurpiers, Head Judge

Karen Nelson, Head Judge

Jeannina Adams, Election Judge

Jane Denovchek, Election Judge

Julie Hubbard, Election Judge

Rick Vanderstappen, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-4

National Sports Center - The Welcome Center "B", 1750 105th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Amy Hennen, Head Judge

Shannon McLean, Head Judge

Printed: 6/24/2022 3:21 PM Page 2 of 5

Paul Harris, Election Judge

Scott Lund, Election Judge

Kevin Palmer, Election Judge

Janet Thompson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-2 P-5

Eagle Brook Church, 3603 95th Avenue NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Tabetha Jo Finton, Head Judge

Laura Ashmore, Election Judge

Gary Berg, Election Judge

Kathy Boudlali, Election Judge

Katherine Hennes, Election Judge

Donald Olson, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-6

Blaine City Hall Clover Leaf Farm A and B, 10801 Town Square DR, Blaine, MN 55449

Stephanie Erickson, Head Judge

Deby Mullen, Head Judge

Nicole Aune, Election Judge

Selma Frazey, Election Judge

Bruce Griebel, Election Judge

Joanne Klein, Election Judge

Patti Mogensen, Election Judge

Katherine Mullen, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-7

Bridgewood Community Church, 11670 Lexington AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Mitchell Sawh, Head Judge

David Fitch, Election Judge

Christine Kendall, Election Judge

Sara Linnerooth, Election Judge

Vicky Paraschou, Election Judge

Kelly Urista, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-8

Renovation Church, 12390 Fraizer St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Thomas Walsdorf, Head Judge

Tammy Nguyen, Election Judge

Gretchen Olson, Election Judge

Shawn Olson, Election Judge

Amy Omtvedt-Siems, Election Judge

Blaine W-2 P-9

Performing Arts Center, 4757 North RD, Circle Pines, MN 55014

Kurt Kiffmeyer, Head Judge

Henry Hanten, Election Judge

Jana Keller, Election Judge

Susan Langenbrunner, Election Judge

Timothy McLean, Election Judge

Carol Wasik, Election Judge

Blaine W-3 P-1

SBM Fire Station #3, 11920 Ulysses ST NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Daniel Bisila, Head Judge

Angela Frattalone, Election Judge

Philip Knoll, Election Judge

Thomas LaVaque, Election Judge

Printed: 6/24/2022 3:21 PM Page 3 of 5

Judy Rudenick, Election Judge

Constance Stone, Election Judge

Lynn Holter, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-2

Roosevelt Middle School, 650 125th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Benjamin Adair, Head Judge

Lori Carbajal, Election Judge

Elizabeth Jacobs-Pass, Election Judge

Lollie Jensen, Election Judge

Mary Sorenson, Election Judge

Twyla Vanderweerdt, Election Judge

Darice Weems, Election Judge

Blaine W-3 P-3

Way of the Lord Church, 804 131st AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Thirupurasundari Krishnamurthy, Head Judge

Raquel Lafferty-Hill, Election Judge

Kristin Pedrow, Election Judge

Alice Percy, Election Judge

Michael Pivovar, Election Judge

Lilybeth Wilkins, Election Judge

Geraldine Buck, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-4

Johnsville Elementary School, 991 125th AVE NE, Blaine, MN 55434

Diane Bohlman, Election Judge

Michael Clemson, Election Judge

Steven Fortman, Election Judge

Ruth Lupa, Election Judge

Catherine Mycka, Election Judge

Erin Nigbor, Election Judge

Blaine W-3 P-5

Oak Park Community Church, 12050 Aberdeen ST NE, Blaine, MN 55449

William Pangburn, Head Judge

Sandra Moinicken, Election Judge

Carolyn Panning, Election Judge

Darryl Rangel, Election Judge

Dale Tchida, Election Judge

Donald Strenge, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-6

Northpoint Elementary School, 2350 124th CT NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Jacob Geiselhart, Head Judge

Karen Varian, Head Judge

Lee Beauduy, Election Judge

Susan George, Election Judge

Michele Hansen, Election Judge

Andrew Kuempel, Election Judge

Karen Marquardt, Election Judge

Wendy Pudlick, Election Judge

Blaine W-3 P-7

MAS of Minnesota, 12175 Aberdeen Street NE, Blaine, MN 55449

Harlan Wells, Head Judge

Shawn Girgen, Election Judge

Printed: 6/24/2022 3:21 PM Page 4 of 5

Mary McLean, Election Judge Michael Mercier, Election Judge Mark Quaas, Election Judge Amanda Van Buren, Election Judge Paul Jackson, Technology Judge

Blaine W-3 P-8

Sunrise Elementary School, 12576 Lever Street NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Richard Nordlund, Head Judge
Jerome Petron, Head Judge
James Hoglund, Election Judge
Phyllis Otis, Election Judge
Tracy Rajala, Election Judge
Nancie Sorenson, Election Judge

Printed: 6/24/2022 3:21 PM Page 5 of 5