2023 Council Liaison Appointments

Mayor Pro Tem Councilmember Robertson

Blaine EDA President Mayor Sanders

Blaine EDA Vice President Councilmember Robertson

Senior Citizen Advisory Council Councilmember Robertson

Councilmember Massoglia

Anoka County-Blaine Airport Advisory Commission Former Mayor Ryan

Councilmember Newland - alternate

City Manager Wolfe - alternate

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Board Mayor Sanders

- Governance Committee

Anoka County Joint Law Enforcement Board Chief Podany

- Executive Committee

Fogerty Arena Board of Directors Councilmember Robertson

North Metro Telecommunications Director Councilmember Massoglia

Councilmember Newland - alternate

Twin Cities Gateway Commissioner Julie Jeppson

Forogh Amini, Best Western Plus City Manager Wolfe - *alternate*

Anoka County Fire Protection Council Councilmember Newland

Councilmember Massoglia- alternate

Mayor Sanders - alternate

North Trunk Hwy 65 Corridor Coalition Mayor Sanders

Councilmember Robertson

National Sports Center Foundation Mayor Sanders

Councilmember Robertson- alternate

Transportation Advisory Board Councilmember Robertson

(Metropolitan Council appointed) Councilmember Newland- alternate